“The only real threats to national security in the world are the military and the intelligence agencies.”
– Dr. Katherine Horton


Affidavit Draft Template

Download the affidavit draft template in OpenOffice (like Word) or PDF format and let Dr. Horton know if there are any aspects of your targeting that haven’t been taken account of in the template. The final version will be released on 1st October 2017 after consultation with the victim community.

LIVE broadcasts Thursdays 4-6pm UK time

Watch the broadcasts of the international Joint Investigation Team LIVE IN ENGLISH on the pineconeutopia YouTube channel each Thursday 4-6pm UK time (11am-1pm East Coast Time)

and LIVE IN GERMAN on the Stop 007 YouTube channel each Friday at 6-8pm UK time (7-9pm Central European Time).

Please support my team members with donations and by spreading the word. WE ARE ALSO LOOKING FOR LAWYERS TO HELP US! Please get in touch via contact@stop007.org

Tsunami Email Campaign to Save Humanity

Relaunching Thursday 15th June 2017 and running until the middle of July. We are contacting all US States and 156 countries of the world to deliver them an ultimatum to stop the Global Death Camp Program immediately. Join us now!

SOS – Global Nazi Extermination Program!

Certain members of the media, police, judiciary and secret services are all knowingly complicit in a global Nazi extermination program and its cover-up that is using directed energy weapons and nanotechnology to commit systematic mutilation and silent genocide against the population around the world for the sake of a Nazi ideology. Read more

Appeal to Everyone of Integrity

Dr Horton’s urgent appeal to everyone of integrity along with Prof Eric Karlstrom’s very important talk on the background was kindly published by Ramola D’s The EveryDay Concerned Citizen and is reprinted as a backup here.

Memorandum to President Donald Trump

Advertisements